custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Rock apartments! At River Rock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
12/09/2018

Love my spot and apt my family

J
09/28/2018

With new management, park place has become a hot complex in downtown. Safety and security are number 1 priority to new management and owners. With new camera system, secured outside doors, and personalized key fob to get the building give a sense of security in the heart of downtown SLC.

M
09/28/2018

Nice complex. Good location central to downtown. Management was an issue in the past but we have seen a lot of changes in recent years!

A
01/09/2018

The staff is very pleasant and from what I hear they have definitely cleaned up the place

b
12/22/2017


W
11/04/2017


D
10/27/2017

Carrie treats me like the way I want to be treated ,that feels good. thanks park place for havening people like Carrie working for you

M
04/11/2017

Awesome experience. It was my first time at an apartment complex and I've been here for a year and absolutely no problems. No bugs or other pests, awesome staff (Autumn), great with working with you if you come to them and explain. And even the cops that come through at night are super awesome and friendly

C
10/01/2016

I am good here new manager is always helping my family stay safe she is nice to me and my sissy and my mommy we really like her and the other ones in the office. Manger talks to us when we play outside and makes sure we are safe.


Call Us
(385) 330-4427
Address
731 S 300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed