custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Rock apartments! At River Rock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
11/26/2019

Parkplace apartments are the best apartments ever I have been living here since 2014 the price is very low all the schools are close to it and the bus picks you up every morning by the apartments utilities are very cheap water garbage sewer is all $20 and it’s very low for a nice apartment like Park Place in downtown it has a great playground also they added security that is there 24Hours a day the apartments are very clean as well kids love it he has a playground close to liberty Park it’s very fun place to live in downtown and better safe

L
11/26/2019


N
11/26/2019

Toured an apartment at Park place, & it is pretty old. But the management team look like they're doing everything they can to get it on the right track. The ladies in the office are very nice & welcoming. It's too bad I am overqualified to live there.

N
11/26/2019

Clean & Quiet. Enjoy office staff very much!

C
11/26/2019

Comfortable. Everyone seems to keep to themselves and management is very helpful and answer all my questions clearly.

K
11/20/2019

I came and toured today and the staff was great. Property looked great.

m
11/01/2019

This place is absolutely wonderful! The staff and the security and maintenance are all super responsive and respectful! I have never had an issue with anything here. They make it feel safe and comfortable to raise a family. I can feel a lot safer than I used to feel a couple months ago with my taking my little boy outside! Debbie the maintenance lady is also super sweet all the time!

R
09/23/2019


B
09/17/2019


M
09/01/2019



Call Us
(385) 330-4427
Address
731 S 300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed