custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Rock apartments! At River Rock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/27/2020

(Cedar point) park place, most of downtown apartment that had the most world energy.. it's hard to deal with it but when you get to my know, you definitely love it

A
07/13/2020

The staff at this place is working hard through this cov 19 outbreak. They are amazing people and an great community I hope I can get an apartment here 😁👌💯

So much variety.🙃🙃🤭🤣😂

B
05/14/2020

The staff at this place is working hard through this cov 19 outbreak. They are amazing people and an great community I hope I can get an apartment here.

Management is extremely professional and do things by the book the right way. Easy to work with and understanding.

C
02/13/2020


A
02/07/2020

I really like my apartment

A
02/07/2020

Natalie is AWESOME!! She has been so professional and patient with me during this whole process of getting my apartment. I love my unit, and I look forward to being here for a nice period of time! The office staff is attentive and helpful. I’m going to enjoy being a resident here!

K
02/07/2020

Great place to live! Prices are extremely fair and the staff is incredible. The management is so responsive and handles matters and concerns in a timely fashion. I would recommend Park Place to anyone.

J
02/06/2020



Call Us
(385) 330-4427
Address
731 S 300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed