custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Rock apartments! At River Rock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/07/2020

I really like my apartment

A
02/07/2020

Natalie is AWESOME!! She has been so professional and patient with me during this whole process of getting my apartment. I love my unit, and I look forward to being here for a nice period of time! The office staff is attentive and helpful. I’m going to enjoy being a resident here!

K
02/07/2020

Great place to live! Prices are extremely fair and the staff is incredible. The management is so responsive and handles matters and concerns in a timely fashion. I would recommend Park Place to anyone.

I love the community I live in and the management team is a great team and have done a great job making sure are community stays grate.

T
01/23/2020

The leasing office is beautiful and the staff has been great to work with, they are very knowledgeable and the maintenance staff is very tentative.

E
01/23/2020

Park Place is in a great location right downtown and the staff is super helpful and knowledgeable--you can really tell they love what they do and care about the property and residents . It started to go downhill for awhile but once EMG took over management again things started turning around quickly and I think all the residents are thrilled with the improvements.

n
01/07/2020

Park place is one of the best places to live it is near by the city library as well as the liberty park and also it is located at city center I and family have lived here for three years and my kids so far love this place another reason I like this place is that it is located in central city they have some of the best of best school around this area for example like e

T
12/13/2019

I have been staying at these apartments for about 2 years now and it has been a great journey so far. The managers are really understanding and will help out if you are willing to communicate with them. There have been a lot of renovations happening and cleaning up. They have the doors secured now so that strangers will not enter the apartments which is helpful if you are looking for a place for your children to be safe. One way in and one way out for security purposes as well. I highly recommend and o f you have anymore questions please ask away. The office employees are awesome as well for answering questions. 😍❤💯

The staff at park places are amazing

G
12/10/2019

15 years of affordable housing in downtown Salt Lake City!! Access to City Center , The Gateway and other Downtown shopping,!, Acess to public transportation , university of Utah, SLC Airport, and a wide variety of activities all in walking distance


Call Us
(385) 330-4427
Address
731 S 300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed