custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Rock apartments! At River Rock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/05/2021

It’s a work in progress with new property management dedicated to renovating and remodeling these outdated, neglected and ignored apartments. Lots going into it, let’s just hope it’s affordable for the law abiding, paying tenants that don’t cause issues within the community

H
02/24/2021


W
01/11/2021

Family-oriented apartments provide a safe and friendly environment.

J
12/23/2020

Office staff is awesome as well as the community manager. Maintenance is knowledgeable and friendly. Great rental prices for the location.

D
11/27/2020

(Cedar point) park place, most of downtown apartment that had the most world energy.. it's hard to deal with it but when you get to my know, you definitely love it

A
07/13/2020

The staff at this place is working hard through this cov 19 outbreak. They are amazing people and an great community I hope I can get an apartment here 😁👌💯

So much variety.🙃🙃🤭🤣😂

B
05/14/2020

The staff at this place is working hard through this cov 19 outbreak. They are amazing people and an great community I hope I can get an apartment here.

Management is extremely professional and do things by the book the right way. Easy to work with and understanding.

A
02/07/2020

I really like my apartment


Call Us
(385) 330-4427
Address
731 S 300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed