custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Rock apartments! At River Rock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/28/2022

Verified Resident

Improvement
Congratulations to the current management team for having an incredible impact and improving security and creating an environment which easily reassures me that being a resident longterm will be met with any solutions necessary for a safe and happy life here.

J
05/17/2022


L
04/01/2022


M
12/04/2021


H
11/10/2021

I have live in the same apartment since 2006. I have watch many management come and go. But I have never had much issues. Please keep in mind this management office care for 9 building 3 floors each they do there best to make your life happy here. I'm grateful for the remodeling was it inconvenient for 7 days to be out yes but I came back to a beautiful remodel place. This new owner is trying to give the older building a new beginning and only time will tell how good their management really is. So thank you for a beautiful place to call home.

B
06/05/2021

It’s a work in progress with new property management dedicated to renovating and remodeling these outdated, neglected and ignored apartments. Lots going into it, let’s just hope it’s affordable for the law abiding, paying tenants that don’t cause issues within the community

H
02/24/2021


W
01/11/2021

Family-oriented apartments provide a safe and friendly environment.

J
12/23/2020


J
12/23/2020

Office staff is awesome as well as the community manager. Maintenance is knowledgeable and friendly. Great rental prices for the location.


Call Us
(385) 330-4427
Address
731 S 300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed